Upcoming events

    • Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    • 3 Trails Brewing Company, 111 E. Main St, Independence, MO 64050
    Register

    Chris Kuehl, the most interesting and funny economist you will ever meet, will join us at 3 Trails Brewing on October 29th to talk to us about his observations and predictions on the world and local economy. Grab a brew from Independence‚Äôs new and award winning brewery, 3 Trails Brewing,  along with appetizers.  Be ready with your questions as you discuss your thoughts on the economy with Chris. A fun and informative new format

Past events

Friday, August 16, 2019 Eggs and Issues "State of the Schools" Breakfast
Friday, June 21, 2019 Independence EDC Annual Meeting/Quarterly Investor Luncheon
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 Independence Business Awards Luncheon
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 Quarterly EDC Investors Meeting
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 EDC Management Committee Meeting
Thursday, February 07, 2019 Leadership Exchange Trip
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 EDC Board of Directors Meeting
Friday, January 18, 2019 Eggs & Issues Legislative Breakfast
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Holiday Party at the Bingham Waggoner Estate

OUR MISSION STATEMENT

To support the economic growth of Independence through the creation of new employment opportunities and the attraction of private capital investment.

CONTACT US

info@inedc.biz
816.252.5777
210 W. Truman Road, Independence, MO 64050

SHARE

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software